The Sanger Advisory Board (SAB) is a group of accomplished and motivated executive professionals who are passionate about developing the next generation of leaders. They represent a variety of industries and experience levels and are dedicated to advancing the Center’s mission in three key areas: strategic input, fundraising, and corporate connection. Board members meet with the Center leadership several times per year and also contribute their expertise at several of Sanger’s programs.

2022-2023 Board

Karim Bitar

Karim Bitar

Chief Executive Officer, Convatec

MBA '92

Tamika Curry Smith

Chief Diversity Officer, Arm, Ltd.; President, The TCS Group, Inc.; Operating Advisor, Goldman Sachs Asset Management; LEO Lecturer, Michigan Ross

BBA '95

Derek Flowers

Chief Risk Officer, Wells Fargo & Company

MBA '01

Kristin Glazner

Kristin Glazner

General Counsel & Chief Human Resources Officer, Wabash

JD, Indiana University

Edward Hightower

Edward Hightower

Chief Executive Officer & President, Lordstown Motors Corp.

MBA '95

Omer Ismail

Senior Partner, Trinity Life Sciences

BBA '10

Matthew Kaufman

Matthew Kaufman

Managing Partner, Validor Capital

MAcc '93, BBA '93

David Pettrone-Swalve

David Pettrone Swalve

Senior Vice President, Workforce Inclusion and Learning Development, Life Time Inc.

MPA, Rutgers

Steve Sanger

Steve Sanger

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, General Mills; Former Chairman of Wells Fargo; Former Director of Target Corporation; Former Director of Pfizer

MBA '70

James (Jim) Sohigian 800x800

James (Jim) Sohigian

Principal, Deloitte

BS '90, MBA '95

Dave Webb

Vice President & Treasurer, Ford Motor Company

MBA '03