The Sanger Ambassadors are a dedicated group of student leaders who can help answer your questions about our center and our leadership model. Throughout the year, you can find them at prospective student events, behind-the-scenes at our large programs, or even dropping into your classroom to tell others about an upcoming leadership opportunity. Feel free to reach out to any of them if you have specific questions about the Sanger experience or how we can help you reach your goals.

2019-2020 Ambassadors

Kelvin Chang

BBA, Ross School of Business & BSI, School of Information, 2021

Leadership Crisis Challenge, LDRx
kelvinct@umich.edu

Maria Natalia Costa

MBA/MSI, Ross School of Business & School of Information, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, Ross Leaders Academy
mncosta@umich.edu

Nicole Crosby

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, LDRx
nmcrosby@umich.edu

Katelin Davis

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, Ross Leaders Academy, Leadership Crisis Challenge
katelinj@umich.edu

Julia Dreher

BA, International Studies, LSA, 2020

Ross Leaders Academy
jdreher@umich.edu

Natalie Fang

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, Legacy Lab, Leadership Crisis Challenge, Story Lab
nfang@umich.edu

Hollis Farris

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, Legacy Lab, Story Lab, LDRx
hollisbf@umich.edu

Shabir Grover

MM, Ross School of Business, 2020

Legacy Lab, Story Lab
shabir@umich.edu

Mira Kaufman

BBA, Ross School of Business, 2021

Legacy Lab, Story Lab
miraak@umich.edu

Sneha Miglani

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, Ross Leaders Academy
miglani@umich.edu

James Nedeltchev

BBA, Ross School of Business, 2021

Leadership Crisis Challenge, LDRx
jamescn@umich.edu

Aaron Ngo

BBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Legacy Lab, Leadership Crisis Challenge
ngoaaron@umich.edu

Alex O'Brien

Biology, Health & Society, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts, 2021

Leadership Crisis Challenge, LDRx
atobrie@umich.edu

Jessie Singh

BBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Leadership Crisis Challenge, Story Lab, LDRx
jessingh@umich.edu

Jackie Spryshak

BBA, Ross School of Business, 2021

Legacy Lab, Leadership Crisis Challenge, Story Lab, LDRx
jacsprys@umich.edu

Rachel Thurman

MBA, Ross School of Business, 2020

Business + Impact Challenge, LDRx
rcthurm@umich.edu